Latest Products http://www.parkashoil.com Latest Products 17-09-11 en-us http://www.parkashoil.com Lubricating Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/lubricating-oil.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is considered amongst the renowned Suppliers of Lubricating Oil in India. Our impeccable assortment of Lubricating Oil is inclusive of Engine Oil, Hydraulic Oil and Gear Oil. We procure our Lubricating Oil from leading vendors, who process their products using premium ingredients. Engine Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/engine-oil.htm Lubricating Oil Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of Engine Oil in the market. Our wide variety of Engine Oil is inclusive of 5w30 Engine Oil, 20w40 Engine Oil and CI 4 15w40 Engine Oil. Appropriate for all types of heavy-duty applications, our Engine Oil is widely used in diesel-based vehicles. Hydraulic Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/hydraulic-oil.htm Lubricating Oil Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a premium range of Hydraulic Oil that is perfect for lubrication of various hydraulic machines. We are a notable Hydraulic Oil Supplier from New Delhi, India. Our Hydraulic Oil improves the performance of Machines and protects their parts or components from damage. Besides, our Hydraulic Oil is accessible at very reasonable prices. Gear Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/gear-oil.htm Lubricating Oil Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a much sought-after Supplier of premium Gear Oil in the Indian market. Our extreme pressure Gear Oil is available in various verity such as GL5 80w90, GL5 85w140 Gear Oil, GL4, EP90, EP 140. The Gear Oil that we provide is known for its high viscosity index and is solvent refined high quality base oil. Compressor Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/compressor-oil.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering a premium range, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Compressor Oil, based in New Delhi, India. Primarily used as lubricating oil, our Compressor Oil is highly efficient for several compressor applications like rotary and reciprocating air compressors. Ink Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/ink-oil.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a proficient Supplier of Ink Oil, which is a paraffin solvent. During distillation of Hydro Carbon, several fractions (as per boiling range) are extracted and refined to achieve the requisite aniline point. We make available our Ink Oil in many grades. Transformer Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/transformer-oil.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier of Transformer Oil, based in New Delhi, India. After being procured from trusted vendors, our Transformer Oil is tested for efficiency. Our Transformer Oil is highly efficient in cooling down the transformers that are needed to be maintained at a steady temperature. Our low aromatic Transformer Oil is hydro-treated and is polar-free. Paraffin Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/paraffin-oil.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industries like Cosmetic industry and Pharmaceutical industry, we offer a premium range of Paraffin Oil. We procure Paraffin Oil from trusted vendors, only after ensuring their product’s quality. Our tested Paraffin Oil is the right choice for various applications thus high on demand in the market. Sewing Machine Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/sewing-machine-oil.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For proper maintenance and cleaning of sewing machines, we offer our Sewing Machine Oil. We are reckoned as a Supplier of Sewing Machine Oil. Our Sewing Machine Oil is suitable for every type of sewing machine for enabling efficient performance. Base Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/base-oil.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Supplier of Base Oil based in New Delhi. Base Oil is used in formulating motors oils and other lubricants for consumer and commercial use. It is well tested for compliance with industrial safety standards. EDM Oil http://www.parkashoil.com/edm-oil.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 EDM Oil is available in the purest form. Sourced from the leading manufacturers, our EDM Oil is formulated using high grade ingredients ensuring high efficacy. Laboratory tested, our EDM Oil is ideal for use in all major m/c operators with a low viscosity use for excellent flushing, finishing and shining.